CPV Search

Home » SAARC Tenders and

SAARC Tenders and

SAARC  (South Asian Association for Regional Cooperation) is an association of 8 South Asian nations comprising of India, Nepal, Maldives, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Bangladesh and Bhutan.  The main objectives of the alliance is to foster economic cooperation and regional integration among its member states.   TendersOnTime provides latest updates on SAARC Tenders


Start Free Trial

Get Access to 1 Million Global Tenders

captcha image