USA government tender for Laura bush 21st century librarian program


USA government tenders for Laura bush 21st century librarian program. Ref No: 15047862, Deadline: 16th Jan 2018.

Register to view latest Online Tenders, Tenders Awards Data, E Tenders, E procurement, Advertised Tenders, Global Tenders and International tenders.



Country : USA
Summary :

Laura bush 21st century librarian program

TOT Ref No : 15047862
DOCUMENT REF. NO. : LB21-FY18-1
Competition : ICB
Financier : Self Financed
Purchaser : INSTITUTE OF MUSEUM AND LIBRARY SERVICES
Tim Carrigan, Senior Program Officer, 202-653-4639, tcarrigan@imls.gov; Sandra Toro, PhD, Senior Program Officer, 202-653-4662, storo@imls.gov; James Neal, Senior Program Officer, 202-653-4740, jneal@imls.gov; Ashley Sands, PhD, Senior Program Officer, 202-653-4730, asands@imls.gov; Sarah Fuller, Senior Program Officer, 202-653-4783, sfuller@imls.gov (for technical issues); Emily Reynolds, Program Officer, 202-653-4665, ereynolds@imls.gov
USA
Email :tcarrigan@imls.gov, storo@imls.gov, jneal@imls.gov, asands@imls.gov, sfuller@imls.gov, ereynolds@iml
Tender Details :

Laura bush 21st century librarian program estimated funding :-3700000

Deadline : 16th Jan 2018
Documents : Download

Free Trial
Get Access to 1 Million Global tenders.

Testimonials

*   We are proud to inform that the services of Tendersontime have been of great help in developing our business.   *
Gigabyte Technologies

*   We get daily opportunities of relevant tenders from Tendersontime and we are happy.   *
Adarsh Printers